Contact Our Team

Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have about our firm, consultants, practice areas, or services. We're here to help. Find Us On The MapContact A Consultant
Strategic Treasurer Headquarters

Atlanta Office

525 Westpark Drive, Suite 130
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Main Office: +1 678.466-2220

Strategic Treasurer was founded in 2004 by Craig Jeffery, a financial expert and trusted advisor to executive treasury teams since the early 1980’s.  Partners and associates of Strategic Treasurer span the US, the UK, and continental Europe.

This team of experienced treasury specialists are widely recognized and respected leaders in treasury and risk management technology consulting. Known for their expertise in treasury technology, risk management, and working capital as well as other cash management and banking issues, they efficiently identify issues, creatively explore ideas and options, and provide effective solutions and implementations for their valued clients.

Strategic Treasurer’s leadership team includes:

 

Craig Jeffery, FLMI, Permanent CCM

Founder & Managing Partner
Email: craig@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2222

Melody Hart, CTP, CPA, FP&A

Senior Treasury Consultant
Email: mhart@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2226

Annette Sheehan, CPA

Compliance Manager
Email: annette@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2220

Annie Reid

Director, Connectivity & Onboarding
Email: anniej@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2235

Ric Thompson

Senior Analyst, Technology Specialist
Email: ric@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2230

Brian Cochrum

Director of Marketing
Email: brian@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2227

Debbi Denison, MBA

Senior Treasury Consultant
Email: debbi.denison@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2237

Stephanie Villatoro, CTP

Senior Treasury Consultant
Email: svillatoro@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2233

Kevin Peak, CTP

Risk Management Consultant
Email: kevin@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2220

Katelyn Gibbs

FBAR & BAM Compliance Leader
Email: kgibbs@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2221

Simone Ulrich

Connectivity Project Manager
Email: simone@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2224

LauraBeth Burns

Marketing Analyst
Email: laurabeth@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2215

Headquarters

Want Free CTP Credits?

Want Free CTP Credits?

We have multiple opportunities throughout the year to participate in valuable treasury-related webinars that provide FREE CTP CREDITS to all who attend.

 

Just let us know where you'd like the invites sent.

High five! You did it. Enjoy the win.