Contact Our Team

Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have about our firm, consultants, practice areas, or services. We're here to help.
Find Us On The MapContact an Advisor
Strategic Treasurer Headquarters Office Building

Atlanta Office

525 Westpark Drive, Suite 130
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Main Office: +1 678.466-2220

Strategic Treasurer was founded in 2004 by Craig Jeffery, a financial expert and trusted advisor to executive treasury teams since the early 1980s. Partners and associates of Strategic Treasurer span the US, the UK, and continental Europe.

This team of experienced treasury specialists are widely recognized and respected leaders in treasury and risk management technology consulting. Known for their expertise in treasury technology, risk management, and working capital as well as other cash management and banking issues, they efficiently identify issues, creatively explore ideas and options, and provide effective solutions and implementations for their valued clients.

Strategic Treasurer’s team includes: 

Advise Team

Craig Jeffery, FLMI, Permanent CCM

Founder & Managing Partner
Email: craig@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2222

Melody Hart, CTP, CPA, FP&A

Senior Treasury Consultant
Email: mhart@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2226

Debbi Denison, MBA

Senior Treasury Consultant
Email: debbi.denison@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2237

Paul Galloway, CFA

Senior Treasury Consultant
Email: paul.galloway@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2232

Business Development Team

Brooks Edwards

Business Development Leader
Email: brooks@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2210

Jason Campbell

Business Development Leader
Email: jason@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2216

Jill Selgrad

Business Development Leader
Email: jill@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2211

Assist Team

Andrea Humberd, CTP

Senior Analyst
Email: andrea@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2229

Annie Reid

Director, Connectivity & Onboarding
Email: anniej@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2235

Christin Cifaldi

Director, Product Management & Analytics
Email: christin@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2230

Hezekiah Brown

Market Research Analyst
Email: hezekiah@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2228

Kim Horne

Sr. Analyst, Project Manager
Email: kim@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2236

Macey Allen

Senior Analyst
Email: macey@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2219

Michelle Harris

Director, Project Management
Email: michelle@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2234

Rosa Quarshie

Senior Financial Analyst
Email: rosa@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2218

Inform Team

Brian Cochrum

Director of Marketing
Email: brian@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2227

Brian Weeks

Project Manager
Email: bweeks@strategictreasurer.com

Calista de Rose

Lead Graphic Designer
Email: calista@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2239

Elizabeth Jeffery

Marketing Coordinator
Email: elizabeth@strategictreasurer.com

Jessica Terrien Dunn

Client Support Analyst
Email: jessica@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2224

Jon Jeffery

Video / Audio Editor
Email: jon@strategictreasurer.com

Ky Casanova

Marketing Manager 
Email: ky@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2215

Nicki Gillispie

Administrator Specialist
Email: nicki@strategictreasurer.com
Direct: +1 678.466-2212

Headquarters